Agriculture's Favorite Ride!

OUR STAFF

Walter and Cindy Hook

Owners
(803) 359-9969
walter@rockywells.com

Loni Hook Rikard

Director of Operations
Owner, Agri-Services
(803) 359-9969
Cell (803) 920-5641
loni@rockywells.com

Marlene Doar

Logistics Coordinator, Hopper Division
Cell (803) 429-8428
marlene@rockywells.com

Teddy Salters

Company Dispatcher and Safety Coordinator
Cell (803) 727-6093
teddy@rockywells.com

Jamie Fischer

Administrative Assistant
(803) 359-9969
jamie@rockywells.com

Whitney Draft

Accounting Specialist
(803) 359-9969
whitney@rockywells.com

Tara Whittaker

Accounting Specialist
(803) 359-9969
accounting@rockywells.com

Facebook Logo